Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Term starts Monday 4th September
Half term holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term ends Wednesday 20th December
Christmas holiday Thursday 21 December to Monday 1st January 2018

Spring term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 2nd January
Half term holiday Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
Term ends Thursday 29th March
Easter holiday Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Summer term 2018

Term starts Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half term holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term ends Friday 20th July
Summer holiday From Monday 23 July
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download